Recent News

Sports Banquet

We would like to thank all the Parents and student athletes for making it a successful and wonderful athletic year....

Read More >>

Field Day

Thank you to all the Parents and Volunteers for making a great day!...

Read More >>

8th Grade Retreat

...

Read More >>

UPCOMING EVENTS

Announcements

School Office Open 7:30 AM – 3:30 PM ~ Monday thru Friday throughout the summer

TUESDAY, July 4, 2017 – SCHOOL OFFICE CLOSED 

Monday, July 17, 2017 thru Thursday, July 20,2017 – Volleyball Camp – School Gym – 3:00 to 5:00 PM

August 1, 2, 3, 4, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 2017 – Teacher In-Service

MONDAY, AUGUST 14, 2017 ~ FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL

Friday, September 1, 2017 ~ Teacher In-Service ~ NO SCHOOL

Monday, September 4, 2017No School – Labor Day

Wednesday, September 6, 2017 ~ FALL PICTURES

Thursday, September 14, 2017 ~ Parent/Teacher Conferences

Friday, September 15, 2017 ~ Parent/Teacher Conferences

Saturday, September 30, 2017 ~ Parish Bazaar

Sunday, October 1, 2017 ~ Parish Bazaar

Monday, October 9, 2017 – No School – Teacher In-Service

Thursday, October 12, 2017 – Soccer & Volleyball Pictures

Friday, October 13, 2017 – End of 1st 9 Weeks

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 – Fall Picture Retakes

Friday, October 20, 2017 – Report Cards

Saturday, November 11, 2017 – Veteran’s Day

Friday, November 17, 2017 – Progress Reports

Week of November 20th – 24th – No School – Thanksgiving Holidays

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 – Group Pictures

Thursday, December 21, 2017 – End of 2nd 9 Weeks

Friday, December 22, 2017 thru Thursday, January 4, 2018 – No School – Christmas and New Year Holidays

Friday, January 5, 2018 – No School – Teacher In-service

Friday, January 12, 2018 – Report Cards

Monday, January 15, 2018 – No School – MLK Holiday

Monday, January 22, 2018 – Basketball Pictures

Sunday, January 28, 2018 thru Friday, February 2, 2018 – Catholic Schools Week

Thursday, February 8, 2018 and Friday, February 9, 2018 – Parent/Student/Teacher Conferences ~ Progress Reports

Wednesday – February 14, 2018 – Ash Wednesday

Thursday, February 15, 2018 – Spring Pictures

Saturday, February 17, 2018 – Steps for Students

Monday, February 19, 2018 – No School – Teacher In-Service

Monday, March 12, 2018 thru Friday, March 16, 2018 – No School – Spring Break

Thursday, March 22, 2018 – 3nd of 3rd 9 Weeks of School

Thursday, March 29, 2018 – Report Cards

Friday, March 30, 2018 – No School – Good Friday

Sunday, April 1, 2018 – Easter

Monday, April 2, 2018 – No School – Teacher In-Service

Wednesday, April 4, 2018 – Kinder & 8th Grade Graduation Pictures and Track Pictures

Thursday, April 19, 2018 – Deadline to turn in Spring Fest raffle ticket stubs and money

Sunday, April 22, 2018 – SPRING FEST – 11:00 AM until 6:00 PM

Monday, April 23, 2018 – No School – after Spring Fest Holiday

Friday, April 27, 2018 – Progress Reports

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 thru Friday, May 4, 2018 – 5th Grade to Camp Kappe

Thursday, May 3, 2018 and Friday, May 4, 2018 – 8th Grade to Carolina Creek Christian Camp

Sunday, May 13, 2018 – Mother’s Day

Monday, May 28, 2018 – No School – Memorial Day Holiday

Friday, June 1, 2018 – Last Day of School – Fun Day

 

Full Calendar >>

St. Christopher Catholic School provides a quality education which integrates faith, values, and tradition in the development of the whole child from Pre-K3 through 8th grades. It is the fundamental goal of St. Christopher Catholic School to assist the family by helping to develop true values in children, so that they may apply Catholic principles to all facets of their life.

St. Christopher Catholic School welcomes students of all faiths and backgrounds to join the SCCS Family. If you would like to take a tour of our school, please email info@sccs1939.org or call 713.649.0009 today!

Important School Contacts

Main Office: 713-649-0009
Fax: 713-649-1104
Email: info@SCCS1939.org